Sunday Stills: Shades of Blue

Shades of Blue, I muttered. Blue sky, blue sea … no, something new, I thought. But what else is blue??? Yes, dear reader, I admit it, I sought inspiration in the demon drink. And when I opened the cupboard, I saw the purest, cleanest Shade of Blue.

Untouched, unedited, unPhotoshopped: lense against the bottle, and snap. Absolutely.

Untouched, unedited, unPhotoshopped:
lens against the bottle, and snap.
Absolutely.

Well, that takes care of that, I thought! But I was heading out, and it was cold,
so I reached for my scarf — and noticed those gorgeous swirling Shades of Blue.

Silk scarf from Jaipur

Silk scarf from Jaipur

15 thoughts on “Sunday Stills: Shades of Blue

Tell me what you think!

