Flower Focus

I took the photo of the red bottlebrush last weekend. The other photos round out the flower theme!

Red bottlebrush.

Red bottlebrush.

Double rose after a heavy rain.

Double rose after a heavy rain.

Miniature red roses, winter sunrise.

Miniature red roses, winter sunrise.

I have NO idea what these are, but I like the effect with the flash.

I have NO idea what these are, but I like the effect with the flash.

Wild ginger.

Wild ginger.

Hibiscus.

Hibiscus.

Tell me what you think!

