Roger Brun champagne bottles
Image

Bubble Babe

The Daily Prompt says: If we asked your friends what object they most immediately associate with you, what would they answer?
Oh, this is too easy! There’s a reason they call me Bubble Babe …

(click any photo to expand the gallery)

PS: I see that the other posts for this Daily Prompt are written. This is my first foray into the Daily Prompt. Is it meant to have a written response? Oops. Perhaps I should have read the fine print?

13 thoughts on “Bubble Babe

  1. As far as I’m concerned, we do it how we want to ! I just posted a photo against one, so it won’t be me who says “Tsk tsk !”. 😉

    Like

  2. Cheers Elizabeth! Last year the Daily Prompt used to include a photographer’s suggestion too, but they seem to have stopped doing that. I used it to post photos at the time. I find the prompts work well with either words or photos.
    J xx

    Like

Tell me what you think!

