Image

B&W 5 Day Challenge: Day 4 – Still life with shell and basket

Vanuatu still life with basket and shell

Vanuatu still life with basket and shell

Back to Vanuatu for this one, a simple still life of a basket, a shell and a corrugated iron wall.

This image is my Day 4 entry in the Black and White 5 Day Challenge. Jude of Travel Words (and other sites, all well worth a visit) has honoured me by inviting me to join in with this challenge.

There are only two rules for this challenge:

  1. On five consecutive days, create a post using either a past or recent photo in B&W.
  2. Each day invite another blog friend to join in the fun. This is where it gets tricky for me, as I don’t feel that I know five other bloggers well enough to invite them. So I’m going to twist Rule 2 and make it an open invitation — if you would like to join in, please do!
Click to see my other entries in the challenge:

bw-badge

2 thoughts on “B&W 5 Day Challenge: Day 4 – Still life with shell and basket

Tell me what you think!

