Bench Series: Miscellaneous (1)

Red lips mosaic bench with bag, Southbank, Melbourne

Red lips mosaic bench with bag, Southbank, Melbourne

December, the last month of Jude’s Bench Series challenge, is given over to all those benches that for whatever reason were not included in the other 11 months. I had seen a photo of this bench on another blogger’s site (and I’m ashamed to admit I don’t remember who it was, although she kindly told me where to find the bench), so when I had to go to Melbourne on business a couple of weeks ago, it was on my list of things to find.


bench-series-logo

5 thoughts on “Bench Series: Miscellaneous (1)

Tell me what you think!

